Commissioners Committees Facilities
Calendar Agendas Minutes of Meeting
Financial Statements NPDES Permit Environmental Review


EBDA operates under a Commission consisting of one representative appointed by each member agency.

  Commissioner Alternate Manager
City of San Leandro Pauline Russo Cutter Pete Ballew Justin Jenson
Oro Loma Sanitary District Timothy Becker Dan Walters Jason Warner
Castro Valley Sanitary District Ralph Johnson Dave Sadoff Roland Williams
City of Hayward Marvin Peixoto Al Mendall Alex Ameri
Union Sanitary District Thomas Handley Jennifer Toy Paul Eldridge


All Commission Meetings are held every 3rd Thursday of the month at 9:30am.
(unless otherwise indicated).

Click here for a calendar of meetings. Any member of the public may attend Commission Meetings.
Click for further information about Compliance.
Click for a copy of the Brown Act 2007.

Agendas & Minutes
Click here for Agendas and Minutes for Commission Meetings.