Commissioners Committees Facilities
Calendar Agendas Minutes of Meeting
Financial Statements NPDES Permit Environmental Review





EBDA operates under a Commission consisting of one representative appointed by each member agency.

  Commissioner Alternate Manager
City of San Leandro Pauline Russo Cutter Pete Ballew Justin Jenson
Oro Loma Sanitary District Dan Walters Bob Glaze  Jason Warner
Castro Valley Sanitary District Ralph Johnson Dave Sadoff Roland Williams
City of Hayward Al Mendall Sara Lamnin Alex Ameri
Union Sanitary District Thomas Handley
Jennifer Toy
Paul Eldredge


All Commission Meetings are held every 3rd Thursday of the month at 9:30 am
(unless otherwise indicated).

Click here for a

calendar of meetings. Any member of the public may attend Commission Meetings.
Statements of Economic Interests (Form 700) filings are available at the East Bay Dischargers Authority offices at 2651 Grant Avenue, San Lorenzo, CA 94580.